Lingerie gift

I am going to ask my new date about a present. This seems to be a pretty standard request for someone like him, but I am still a bit (well in fact a lot) nervous about asking for such things.

I have found this set in AP, but I want him to either buy it for me or at least pay for it in the store. So far I thought I’ll send him the link, but then he is not likely to order it to his address or neither do I want to give him mine. So the best option so far is to either go to the store with him or (what I think is even better) ask for the money and make a surprise.

Besides this set is on sale now, but I am not yet sure if he needs to know about that. Probably not. 🙂

Any thoughts or suggestions from pros?

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

