Worrying

It is this awkward time and feeling when I am just sitting here feeling empty and scared. I just did something that may possibly change a lot in my life and yes, I feel lonely and sleepless.

I know it will be over by morning. I will be strong and determined as hell. I will see people and everyone will think that I am feeling great and looking gorgeous. Both my men will explode with compliments and the rest of people around will simply be jealous.

But now I am feeling deserted and undecided. Nervous and nearly crying. Biting lips to ease the feelings.

All I hope it is for the best. I am sure it is!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

