Uncovered

Let us be fair. Regardless of everything that is (and will be) written here, I am still up for a true love, true romance and should the proper prince charming (preferably in the shape of the knight) ride around and shout for me, I’ll drop all this stuff and run to him. 🙂

Please do not take me wrong. Sugaring is just a part of life. Unusual for some, weird for others. I take it just like my main job. It gives some special satisfaction (financial and contacts, habits and the right behaviour, connections and more…) but it is not something to keep doing for the rest of my life.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

