Secret tease

Isn’t it a true WOW? For some reason I thought she might not be wearing anything underneath. And this thought turned me on.

I have thought about making such a surprise to my man before. But it never resulted in anything. Either I was too shy, or he was not brutal enough to make me go out without my panties…

But everything that is going on lately has shifted some very deep feelings in me. I do not find a lot of things to be unacceptable any more. I am ready to try and do things which were so much beyond my limits before…

Am I turning into an exhibitionist? Or is it normal?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

