Text or text+

Dear all, your advice is needed. I even thought about breaking my usual rules of posting here to ask you ASAP.

Just as your personal opinion, should a picture be added to the post like I did before? Or a plain text is enough?

My own posts do usually mean some words are to be spit out, but whenever I look at it, I think it is a dull piece of letters and unconnected words. So I am always tempted to dissolve it by a little bit of imaging. But having looked at the blog, it is now a patchwork and I do not like this either.

Oh, and is there any way to add a vote here?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

