Wearing fishnet

Having jumped into this kind of life, that involves a lot more teasing and using my natural beauty I am often tempted to cross the fine border between teasing and being too much of a hoe.

I personally think it is so important not to cross this line. Teasing your man (even a SD) makes me more attractive. Being a hoe attracts some men, but not the kind I am after. So I am settling to less tease even if I could do more. Just to stay on the safe side.

So I cannot see myself wearing anything like that. Too much of the stereotype being associated with the fishnet. Even though some may find it fine. Even though some may be looking for it. Surely, should I be asked specifically to wear a fishnet, I will. But not by my own will.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

