Holiday dreams with the touch of adventure

Yeah! This is my dream holiday too. 🙂

Sitting there and then going down onto one of those boats. Barefoot and probably topless with the right person holding me on the deck.

None of my men are offering me such a time off so may be I should be more persuasive. Or maybe just find the right SD to combine my dreams with his.

But seriously speaking I do not know if I can handle this trip. I am not generally seasick, but even thinking about this makes me panic. What if I end up feeling so bad that the whole trip ends before it properly begins? What will my SD think if I turn green and end up hopelessly sick?

There are pills I know, but I’d better try this with someone I don’t have to always look classy and be ready with.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

