Costume roleplay

There is something to add to the story now. I have already written about the roleplays one of my POTs asks for.

We have met again (his initiative, of course) and he is now a lot calmer yet determined, which I like. He understood that he kind of scared me by his first proposal and is willing to compensate for that.

Leaving the financial part aside, he is ready to go down as far as a sex-free dating until I am comfortable to talk further. I can’t say I will be making a fortune out of it so far, but I can increase the amount later.

This is a very tempting offer to be honest. And he did make an impressive move by having this second date. He seems to have changed his mind about the most controversial things that bothered me. Wonder shall I do the same?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

