Two lovely options

I think this is indeed a very cool boat. Should I change my mind and opt for a comfy and lazy time, I’d certainly like to have one of those under my feet.

Meanwhile, however, I prefer to dream of the blue warm sea, shining sun and white sails above. This makes it totally unreal to have a pool on board (correct me if I am wrong), but I am too romantic to think about that.

A classy motorboat is great for travelling in cold northern seas. Having a crew and wearing evening dresses. My dream today is only my SD and bikini. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

