A new BDSM experience

Image from maitre-f.erochic.fr

There is a friend of mine who has recently shared a story (well, at least that is when I found it – the story seems to date back to some 6 years ago) about the BDSM experience. Not to say I am shocked – not at all, but it is a very strange (and new) feeling for me. I have obviously done some research on the topic, but it is always somewhere far away and happening to those distant people you never have a chance to talk to.

I am genuinely impressed by people brave enough to give it a go. Regardless of the outcome and any further development of the theme (happy end required in any case though). There is a very weird feature of mine – I often apply things to myself. And honestly speaking I have certainly thought about that. BDSM is teasing and exciting as long as it is distant. It also turned to be attractive for me while I can control it by simply closing the link and shifting to browsing lovely puppies.

Reading through the story made me nearly experience everything myself and I realised that I am not yet brave enough to offer my partner (whatever his status is) anything similar. The main issue in ‘remote BDSM’ is the option to scroll to the end of the story and see if I like it. If yes, I do return and enjoy the development of the scene. While it is obviously impossible in reality (however reliable your partner is – being cuffed and blindfolded leaves little options) I feel scared of any real attempts so far.

There is a ‘light’ version, of course. And this is what I am pretty comfortable with. This is always having an option to release. Say, when I was ‘tied’ – this was with my stockings which I nearly had to hold myself to stay on my hands. The ‘blindfolds’ are lacy and not only easy to take off, but I can still easily see through. And so on.

Yes, I have done these things. Sugaring is a unique experience of throwing myself into the deep waters which I am not likely to dive into on my own. Having sex is one thing (even if I do provoke my SD), giving him full control is another. Still the real submersion (what a pun) scares me. Now even more.

18 thoughts on “A new BDSM experience

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

