The neverending story

Image from repubblica.it

I genuinely thought that the story about a guy approaching me while I was running is over. We have very little in common and I did not think like there is going to be anything apart from a greeting any more.

Apparently he has some other intentions. I am not yet sure what is the meaning of it, but I do see him a lot more often now. Either he changed his sporting timetable to match mine or he increased his workout drastically. The fact is he is somewhere around nearly half of the time I am trying to shake off the results of my ‘fine dining’.

Neither he makes any further attempts nor he is disappearing. I kinda have a guard now…

10 thoughts on “The neverending story

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

