Artistic sugaring – part 5

Here is this long-lasting story about us playing an affair.

Like some of you guessed privately we ended up in bed. Well, I mean we kind of arrived to the stage. Doing homework barely dressed and having him making photos of me for his friends to prove he won made him more insistent and it should have come to the expected outcome.

He knows I will not generally retreat from having sex, I also knew he is a man with every bit of it included. Besides this was part of the deal from the very beginning. Leading a life of a couple we should inevitably pass through all stages of it.

I can’t say it was anything special really. I mean the intercourse itself. A little oral and switching to classic then. Neither he is something ‘extra’ like some may have thought. Neither lasting, nor offering anything special for either of us. This is what I would call a coition between people tired of each other. Surely I tried to inject a bit of diversity into the routine, but he seemed happy as it is.

Anyway, the story goes on and I am still waiting to see what it comes to.

10 thoughts on “Artistic sugaring – part 5

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

