Midi skirt

Image from redsplashboutique.com

Many think it it not as attractive as flashing bare skin, but I do believe that sometimes the more you leave for further exploration the better. At least I can get him interested and intrigued. Thus I like long and med tight skirts (and pencil too).

You need a combo to master the seduction though. But it is all a matter of time and efforts invested. I have just got rid of my ex-fav set just because I need something fresh. Yes, this is a downside of sugaring – you need to invest into things and leave something you personally feel attached to. Just because you need to keep climbing up and he has already seen you in this a few times.

So yes, I am looking for something new now.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

