Thanks

Image from doorwaysarizona.com

Dear J., thank you so much for your message. I wish to sincerely thank you for your support now. I thought about replying privately, but then decided to share it here.

It is always nice to get a message like this. It probably means I am not totally wrong by spilling myself out to this blog. Some say other things, but feeling your support I get extra determination to keep going.

Love and hugs.

P.S. Wow how funny it is to have two posts in a row referring to someone hidden behind one letter. I have just noticed that and (just to avoid confusion) need to say these are two different people. I wonder what is the best way to distinguish between the two if I ever have to refer to either of them.

14 thoughts on “Thanks

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

