Evolution

Most of us are here in a state of more or less complete people. We have our habits, likes and dislikes. We may even show our willingness to change or to learn something, but still it is a reflection of our finalised self.

Even I, though changing a lot, still follow the same route as I (pretty much) set in the beginning. But I am so excited by seeing people who have evolved over the time I am following them. It is like a child growing.

And I am even more glad that my writing does produce a reaction like I had last night. Keep going, love.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

