Make it easy

Image from greatestloving.com

Funny as it is I am experiencing some difficulties with a particular issue. My Daddy asked me to turn around while I was sitting on his laps. It could have been fine if only he was not inside at the moment. He asked to stay in all the time. So I had to turn using him as erm… some kind of axis.

I never thought it is going to be so hard. Still have no reasonable explanation. I am quite flexible and I have always thought I can control my body, but the task proved to be harder than it seems.

All he wanted is to stay in while i turn around and to continue from behind. But since I failed to keep him in, I was told to train. This is what I am thinking of now. How should I?

11 thoughts on “Make it easy

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑